top of page

2022-2023 Board of Directors


All Board of Director seats have been filled for the 2022 - 2023 term. There were seven open Board positions on the ballot; President, President-Elect, Secretary and four Director positions. The 2022 – 2023 Board of Director ballot election took place at CTANA Member Meeting on June 1, 2022. The installation of new officers will take place in August 2022. 

Please see a full list of the 2022 – 2023 Board of Directors below:

  • Nancy A. Moriber, President

  • Terri S. Williams, President-Elect

  • Renee N. Rathbun, Immediate Past-President

  • Maria Szafranski, Secretary

  • Kimberly Gonzalez, Treasurer

  • Christine Aloi, Board of Directors

  • Ann Bassett, Board of Directors

  • Steve Belmont, Board of Director

  • Sharon Creighton, Board of Directors

  • Ewelina Gibek, Board of Directors 

  • Lydia Lee-Villareal, Board of Directors

  • Daurie Marsden, Board of Directors

  • Toby McPherson-Belanger, Board of Directors

  • Misty Scoggins, Board of Directors

If you're interested in joining a committee or looking for more information on how to get involved, please email us at

Our Vision: To be the recognized leader in anesthesia care, known for commitment to patient safety and CRNA practice

bottom of page